Help with social media and around the house in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Country

Malaysia

Favourited 90 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/08/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1006

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi good day I'm anand and my wifes name is aisu me I run an audio system company and most of the time I'm out running doing my business .Well my wife she is a nurse basically I need some one who can help out with my company with basic paper works social media approaches for the company and even some ideas for the company well I need some one can help out and being a part in our lives ... not that boring but yeah can give some hand ...and keep out doors open for people from all over the world

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    well since im born as a Malaysian Indian and my mom is a great cook so we can teach u to cook indian food and if the curry is too much we live in an area where you will have acess to ample food around our area .

    Since I'm in the entertainment industry you will have chances to meet or visit places where the will be events shows ..and when free you will have time to meet all our multi cultural friends which have been living here ...full access of the all the cheap locations and where abouts

  • Help

    Help

    we are looking for part timers to help me up in branding for our audio visual company .Facebook social media approaches and basic stuff and ideas .

    I can handle but most of the times I get busy with my work if you wanna my wife can teach you to do some indian meals we live in a apartment 3 bedroom . we live by the city if you wanna commute around the is a lrt service around the corner .perfect for the ones who wanna go around the city etc .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Malay: Fluent
    Tamil: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    well you will have a room by ur self private room super size single bed

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we live by 15 min from klcc and the commuter service has acess to many places basically u can cover 90 percent of kl and when I'm free I use to go to camping water falls to easy my busy schedule .volunteers have acess to not so expensive food and travel routes ...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week


Host ref number: 714493121195