Join our family and teach our children English in Spain. Explore beautiful Barcelona!

Country

Spain

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/05/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very normal large family, we are looking for a young girl, trustworthy, educated, friendly and educated in values that you like children, understand our family and respect, so you can teach English during the month of July to our three children from 15 to 13 years old. The idea would be that in the mornings I was with them, walking, talking, knowing Barcelona, etc.
    The rest of the day living with us, even free evenings
    We are looking for a girl just for this, without household chores.
    We live very close to Barcelona

    Somos una familia numerosa muy normal, buscamos una chica joven, de confianza, educada, simpática y educada en valores que le gusten los niños, que entienda nuestra familia y que respete, para que pueda enseñar inglés durante el mes de julio a tres hijos nuestros de 15 a 13 años. La idea sería que por las mañanas estuviera con ellos, paseando, hablando, conociendo Barcelona, etc
    El resto del día viviendo con nosotros, incluso tardes libres
    Buscamos chica solo para esto, sin tareas del hogar.
    Vivimos muy cerca de Barcelona

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers can learn our Catalan culture. The city of Barcelona. Also the management and education of a normal Christian family with six children.

    Los viajeros pueden aprender nuestra cultura catalana. La ciudad de Barcelona. Tambien la gestión y educación de una familia cristiana normal y corriente con seis hijos.

  • Help

    Help

    Our goal is for our children to learn English on a daily basis during the month of July. With the possibility of walking around Barcelona or surroundings

    Nuestro objetivo es que nuestros hijos aprendan inglés de una forma muy cotidiana durante el mes de julio. Con la posibilidad de pasear por Barcelona o alrededores

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a house in the center of Sabadell, public transport certa
    The traveler has a room for herself and shared bathroom for our children. The room is 20m very sunny.

    Vivimos en una casa en el centro de Sabadell, certa de transporte público
    El viajero dispone de habitación para ella sola y baño compartido de nuestros hijos. La habitación es de 20m muy soleada.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in the center of Sabadell very close to public transport and one step away from Barcelona

    Vivimos en el centro de Sabadell muy cerca del transporte público y a un paso de Barcelona

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 713428331155