Come and help me with some basic computer work and enjoy spending time with happy and easy going Mum & Son in Mallorca.

Country

Spain

Favourited 89 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2019

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I need help with basic computer work from home in Mallorca... the Workawayer is invited to stay and work in our (me and my fab Mum) cosy apartment in the Port of Soller. It's just a gorgeous 10 min walk to the Port & beach...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will enjoy living in our cosy apartment close the the Port of Soller in Mallorca with very happy and easy going people around you, including Christian, a web designer and SEO specialist who has already been staying here with us for over one month now. We will show you around and introduce you to some of the locals!

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for simple computer related jobs to be done, mainly using LinkedIn accounts for myself and my clients... making connections with personalised messages etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, French and a bit of Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The Workawayer will live in a cosy, quiet apartment up above the Port of Soller near the incredible 5*️️️️️️ Jumeirah Hotel. The apartment is surrounded by beautiful gardens and sea views are just 30 seconds walk away, near the gorgeous Nautilus restaurant.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There's so much to do here and we'll gladly show you around! Just Google Port of Soller... Easy access to Palma by bus, although it's easy to get a lift! We are a few mins walk from the Port. Tram into the town of Soller! Walks galore... boat trips possible. Many activities..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    10hAM to 15h PM - but flexible!

Host ref number: 712873774873