Come and join a family right at the seaside in Ljusne, Sweden

Country

Sweden

updated  

Favourited 953 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    50  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    74.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Swiss-german owners, and their 4 teens are running a beautiful camping site and small restaurant 200 km north of Stockholm. It is located right at the sea side. Are you interested in joining our team?

    We'd like exact, expeditious and responsible people, which enjoy helping .

    Wir sind eine Deutsch-Schweizer-Familie mit 4 Teenager und betreiben einen idyllischen Campingplatz mit kleinem Restaurantbetrieb ca 200 km nördlich von Stockholm.

    Wir wünschen uns sorgfältige, speditive und verantwortungsvolle Menschen, welche Freude am Tun empfinden.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    cultural exchange, nature, excurses, language practise (international team), new skills in different fields
    Kultur, Natur, Ausflüge, Sprachpraxis-/training (internat. Team), neue Fähigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Bereichen

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for some help in different sections like

    JUNE-AUG:
    repairings, handicrafts, gardening, hospitality, cleaning, …general things
    This is an overview, we do all the things which occurs

    SEPT/MAY:
    repairings, handicrafts, painting, gardening, support building cottages, cleaning, ...general things

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️DEC/JAN:*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    handicraft, cleaning, animalcare, general things

    For more details please contact us.

    Wir wünschen uns Unterstützung in folgenden Aufgabenfeldern:


    JUNI - AUG:
    Reparaturen, Malerarbeiten, Garten, Gästebetreuung, Reinigung, ...generelle Hausarbeiten
    Dies ist eine Übersicht alle möglichen Aufgaben. Erledigt wird, was anfällt ...

    SEPT/MAI:
    Reparaturen, handwerkliche Arbeiten, Streichen, Gartenarbeit, Mithilfe beim Bauen von Hütten, Reinigung ... generelle Arbeiten

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️DEZ/JAN:*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    handwerkliche Arbeiten, Tierbetreung, generelle Hausarbeiten

    Details besprechen wir gerne persönlich.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Zimmer/room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    minimumstay: 4 weeks

    Aufenthaltszeit ca 6 - 8 Wochen ggf mehr *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    length of stay ca 6 - 8 weeks ore more *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Are you interested? Please also mentioning your skype user name and suggest a interview time.
    Interessiert? Bitte eigenen skype-Nutzernamen sowie möglichen Gesprächstermin mitteilen.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ bei Unstimmigkeiten kann der Aufenthalt vorzeitig beendet werden.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️case of disagreement, the stay can be terminated prematurely

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





































Host ref number: 711863373938