Join our family and do fun things together with the children in Città della Pieve, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Alessandra and i Live with my two children of 7 and 4 years old on the border between Umbria and Tuscany in Città della Pieve in the countryside but very close to the railway station of Chiusi: this is in the middle between Rome and Florence. We live here since three years ago but i grow-up in Rome where i managed some bookshops.
    We are christians and we love reading, dancing,painting .
    We love to meet people : i've opened a b&b as soon as we arrived here.
    My children are sweet Babies but Arianna ,even if she is 4 years old , she is still learning how to walk : ) - she was born with a small brain's deficit.

    I need an help for washing, ironing, taking care children, fixing something in the house and in the garden for 5 hours a day for 5 days a week . I' m looking for a Man or a couple.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You may discover about historical places and cultural roots of Italy. You may have the chance to have Free thermals very close to here and enjoy italian cuisine and Wines.
    I can teach you ceramics

  • Help

    Help

    Painting, baby- sitting-ironing, cleaning, and other fun things : )
    We are very happy al so to learn New things..

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Greek: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A own room
    We are happy to share house and eat togheter.
    We offer a room to stay healthy meals and laughs!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Here you may have a lot of situation where to Seat and work cause we have a very food wi-fi connection even if we live in the countryside.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 691658171787