Help our family get organised sorting, donating or recycling in Aquitaine, France

Country

France

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 3 boys: Rafael, 5 years old and Nathan, 4 years old , Matheo, 3 months and a little dog.
    We have buy an house to rent foir the summer.
    We need help to do some interior and exterior work in the house (painting, tiling..)
    Bertrand will explain to you how to do it and you will be able to learn how to renovate a house.
    Help will also be needed to assemble the furniture and decorate the house.
    You will be able to live in this house which is large and functional and which has a swimming pool.
    You will be close to the city of La Rochelle and several beaches.
    You will eat with us at lunchtime and sometimes in the evening.
    You can to do this what you want and the time what you want.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The house is beautiful and near the famous city La Rochelle, many cities are visited as well as islands and the famous fort Boyard, the boat Hermione. We are close to many beaches. We will lend you a bike and a car for you to discover the area. We can put you in touch with people so that you do not get bored.

  • Help

    Help

    If you are creative, manual we can to many things for us : to decorate the house, the garden, what you want.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In exchange we will accommodate you in a room specially for you, the bathroom and we will give you to eat. We have a garden and swimingpool, you can use.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.8)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.3)







Host ref number: 682935144169