Help our daughter with English language in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 105 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family myself and a 13-year-old girl, we live in an apartment surrounded by other houses and mountains just 15 kilometers from Barcelona. We also have two cats and a dog in the family !!. I would like to offer my house to help me daughter with English and being in her company, rules, organizing, cooking, ly. I offer a room, WiFi, and share our home. Always respecting and with education. I do not admit people who go out to party, alcohol etc, only older and responsible women.

    Somos una pequeña familia yo y niña de 13 años,vivimos en un piso rodeados de otras casas y montañas a solo 15 kilómetros de Barcelona.también tenemos dos gatas y un perro en la familia!!.me gustaría ofrecer mi casa para ayudar a mi hija con ingles y estar en su compañia,normas,organizar , cocinar ,ly .ofrezco habitación ,WiFi,y compartir nuestro hogar.siempre respetando y con educación .no admito personas que salgan de fiesta, alcohol etc, solo mujeres mayores y responsables.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I offer, house and maintenance of food. You can learn and practice Spanish and know Barcelona and nearby.

    Ofreczo,habitación con calefacción y baño completo,WiFi,y compartir salón,cocina y jardines.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to have a volunteer girl over 40 years old. Responsible, educated and if possible Non-smoker, who has good treatment with English children to cook for herself and the girl alone, organization and order in the house. And that she wants to know this great city, Barcelona.

    Me gustaría tener una chica voluntaria mayor de 40 años. responsable, educada y a ser posible No fumador,que tenga buen trato con niños inglés cocinar para ella y la niña solo , organización y orden en la casa. Y que quiera concer esta gran ciudad,Barcelona.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Compartido en pequeña familia

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    To 15 meters we have bus to the center of Barcelona, trains to 1 km for Barcelona, tarragona and Gerona.and the city of Barcelona to only 15 kilometers.

    A 15 metros tenemos autobús hasta el centro de Barcelona,trenes a 1 kilometro para Barcelona,tarragona y Gerona.y la ciudad de Barcelona a tan solo 15 kilómetros.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Host ref number: 677654351799