If you love kids come help our adventure family in Winnipeg - Centre of Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/09/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family of 3 Daniel the daddy, Estefano our son of 7 years old and me Estefania the mom.
    We are from the MIDDLE OF THE WORLD Quito- Ecuador and We just move to the CENTRE OF CANADA - Winnipeg!!!

    We live in the beauty Transcona one of the most popular neighborhood in Winnipeg, is like a small town with a lot of nature and stores at the same time and is close to the downtown.

    We love to travel and get new experiences that's why we are now here living in a new country!!. We have traveled around South America, North America and Europe almost 20 countries, that is a lot! for an average Ecuadorian family.

    We have a few tourism and hospitality businesses in our home country, we love to share with another people the new cultures and experiences.

    Daniel and me work, Estefano is on grade 2, attending to a French immersion school, he’s able to understand little bit of French and he completely understand English and Spanish, So as more languages Estefano is involve is better for him in the future. He is very helpful, respectful, funny, sociable... definitely a GOOD BOY!! He loves to play game boards, draw, play outside, he has a lot of energy so be prepare to help him take out away his energy!! 😉

    If you love kids and want to get a great experience with this adventures people... you are welcome to our house!! "MI CASA, ES SU CASA"

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will learn everything about Ecuador and the countries that We visited,always you will have a good friends.
    And you can discover this beautiful area with nature, and lots of places to visit.

  • Help

    Help

    We're looking for somebody that loves the kids!!

    Mainly We need help with the childcare of our son:

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ You have to drop Of and pick up Sebastian from the school. In the afternoon stay with him until one of ours arrive to the house. If he is on December, spring or summer break you should take care of him until Daniel or me will come back.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Need that cook the breakfast and lunch for Sebastian

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Help with the things to do in the house, wash the dishes, keep clean the house, general house keeping...

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Playing with Sebastian, helping with homework's and art projects (Under request), go to the park or museum. Keep to Sebastian doing something.

    We are already waiting for you! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your space in the basement which has a comfortable king bed and a bathroom.

    We have to share the shower because in the house just there is one, and sometimes I have to go to the basement to wash and dry the clothes but I can do that when you are out the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very close to the important tourism areas of Winnipeg, also there is a lot of buses routes. There are lot place to hiking as we have nearly Provincial Parks.
    In our family always you will be treat like a member of our family.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 675329856225