Spontaneous people! Spanish / German-speaker! Austria

Country

Austria

updated  

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5 - Lucas, Else, our twins (3 years old) and our youngest (nearly 2 years old).

    Our girls are threelingual (Spanish, Catalan and German). So therefore workawayers with Spanish, Catalan or German knowledge are welcome.

    We are looking for some help during August with hands on mentality, strenth in babysitting, cooking and house maintenance. Someone or better two who like to spend some time with our familiy.

    What to do for? ... well, it is the first time we will stay in this Summerhouse, so that we have to start with making it a bit suitabe for us (maintenance, buy some essencial furniture ...) , to organise everything and to work in the garden, and then the kinds: They are lovely, and full of energy, three of them, and hungry three times a day -, therefore we are happy for every helping hand!

    Our kids are quite open to new people so as we are. We pay back with the beautiful landscape in Carinthia, loads of different lakes to discover, Carinthian specialities so as "Kasnudeln"...

    We will be happy to open our place for you.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be integrated in our familylife. As a family of 5 - it will never be boring. Our kids are open to other people and love to interact. Carintia offers a huge variety of local food and we are open to enjoy a tastexchange.
    Carintia has a lot of lakes and a beautiful landscape that is woth to visit.

  • Help

    Help

    If you love children and like to share some time in the beautiful landscape of Carintia, you are welcome. We need some help with cooking, general maintenance of the house, help with the children 3 under 3.
    There is always something to do.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The small old house is composed of two levels.
    You'll stay in the upper level and will have your private room.
    While familylife will take place in the first level, where we will eat togehter.

    Klagenfurt has a great market and offers a lot of good products that we are willing to share.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Summertime at the lake
Summertimes in Austria
Kids on the road
Summerhouse with garden
The garden

Host ref number: 649837915866