I am looking for someone to join me with my routine at home, in the land, and with my parents in wonderful Lecce - Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome in a beautiful Salento for maintenance home and garden at 7 km from wonderful Lecce.
    Hi workaways, my name is Anna Silvia and i love nature, art and culture, ho 50 anni and i am looking for someone to join me with my routine at home, in the land and with my parents, especially with my father.
    I live at 7 km. from Lecce that is a city of Art especially of barocco architecture in a village of 10.000 inhabithant.
    In Salento time by time we have many festival and concert, called "sagra".

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can read my books in italian and english Language.
    I practice for twenty years holistic massages and i also teach the ancient Art of Ayurvedic Massage.
    I also teach to make a Sinergic Vegetable Garden and some years ago i have been to Spain to learn Permaculture (I level)
    I have already hosted various travellers from around the world and i Always developed great and lasting relationships.

  • Help

    Help

    I prefer workaways with experience, also in gardening experience where we can cultivate many vegetables. I prefer man that can help to spend sometime with my father almost 80 years old, for company, to walk with him around.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    I speak English and Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a single bad in a private apartment up stears where i live

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can easily reach Lecce from Brindisi airport, where a shuttle takes you to Lecce. We can pick you up in Lecce or you can take a local train to San Cesario, which takes 5 minutes. You can use this train to go to Lecce or to other villages in the area of Salento, like the famous touristic destinations of Otranto and Gallipoli.
    It is possible to use bicycle and i can also accompany by car if people need.
    You can get to visit Apulia that is rich of history, of magnificent gothic and baroque churches, castles, hypogeum, byzantine crypt, or go all around our see cost. The seaside is breathtaking any time of the year!
    There are planty of services and facilities and shops.
    Important to be a responsible person and respect all ambients where we live and lived always clean.
    I am looking forward to host new travellers and improve mutual cultural exchange.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 647356489262