A family living in Barcelona, looking to share language and culture, and to share this with our children, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 96 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/06/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family consists of 5 components q , q is 5 years Erik has 4 ..Golfo ..Chloe our pet q has 13 years ..mi husband Enric photographer by profession ... and I ... I own Naomi q a restaurant ( Paparazzi ) is called and is in the town where we live is encuentrata Alella ..q 10 minutes from Barcelona and is a lovely town near the Catalan coast (Maresme ) .
    We'd love to learn about new cultures and países..we have a home for a person want to learn from us and so help each other in our learning.
    NOEMÍ .

    Somos una familia q consta de 5 componentes, Erik q tiene 5 años ..Chloe tiene 4 ..Golfo nuestra mascota q tiene ya 13 años ..mi marido Enric ...fotógrafo de profesión y yo ...Noemí q soy propietaria de un restaurante (PAPARAZZI) SE LLAMA y está en el pueblo donde vivimos Alella ..q se encuentrata a 10 minutos de Barcelona y es un precioso pueblo muy cerca de la costa catalana (Maresme).
    Nos encantaría poder aprender sobre nuevas culturas y países..teniendo en casa a una persona q quiera aprender de nosotros y así ayudarnos mutuamente en nuestro aprendizaje.
    NOEMÍ.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We would like will help us with our children teaching them your language .

    Nos gustaría q nos ayudarás con nuestros hijos enseñándoles tu idioma.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room to yourself in a residential area preciosa..con pool and a beautiful town of maresme ... 10 ' from the center of Barcelona.

    Una habitación para ti sola en una zona residencial preciosa..con piscina y en un pueblito precioso del maresme...a 10' del centro de Barcelona.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can teach our Catalan and Castilian idioma..tanto as my husband speaks perfect English and is also a photographer and writer. We have a trendy restaurant in Alella where we make some delicious tapas. We could let you know our city (BCN ) and teach our customs .

    Podemos enseñarte nuestro idioma..tanto catalán como castellano y mi marido habla perfecto inglés y además es fotógrafo y escritor. Tenemos un restaurante de moda en Alella donde hacemos unas tapas deliciosas. Podríamos darte a conocer nuestra ciudad(bcn) y enseñarte nuestras costumbres.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 638519586761