Help in the house and gardening in Quebec, Canada!

Country

Canada

Favourited 99 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/11/2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in the middle of Ile d'Orléans 15 minutes from Quebec I do carpentry I raise some farm animals, made mechouis weekend, I receive musicians in my music room, I also do Artistic works, cultivates large potage

    Je vie en plein milieu de l'Ile d'Orléans à 15 minutes de Québec je fait de la menuiserie j'élève quelques animaux de ferme , fait des méchouis les weekend , je recçois des musiciens dans mon local de musique , je fait aussi des oeuvres artistiques , cultive grand potagé

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    How to highlight residual wood products as a useful and often unique object while developing an artistic sense, learn organic farming, discover what is the production of happy animals for happy meats, learn how music can bring people together With the musicians who come to the jams on weekends

    Comment mettre en valeur des produits résiduels de bois en objet utile et souvent unique tout en développant un sens artistique , apprendre la culture biologique , découvrir ce qu'est la production d'animaux heureux pour viandes heureuses , apprendre comment la musique peu réunir les gens avec les musiciens qui viennent au jams les weekend

  • Help

    Help

    In object craftsmanship with wood recovery, assistant in the potager and maintenance of house and terrain, visitors and clients acne, assistant for meschouis works or interior according to temperature

    En menuiserie artistique d'objet avec récupération de bois , aider au potager et entretien de la maison et du terrain , acceuil des visiteurs et clients , aide pour mes méchouis travaux extérieur ou intérieur selon la température

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room with two double beds dormitory type or small single room with access to the whole house as at home

    chambre avec deux lits double genre dortoir ou petite chambre simple avec accès à toute la maison comme chez soi

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Love nature and animals, people, have an artistic sense or want to develop it love music

    aimer la nature et les animaux , les gens , avoir un sens artistique ou vouloir le développer aimer la musique

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    You`re free to use the wifi inside the house.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    You have lots of place to camp on the property. I even have a camper you can use, parked next to my lake for 1 or 2 people to stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Host ref number: 636784348964