Help with some home improvements in Montarnaud, near Montpellier, France

Country

France

Favourited 105 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    65.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live a quiet oasis on the road to St Jacques de Compostela, in montarnaud (close to Montpellier) I have a house and a guest room. I wish to dom some work: closing a wooden carport, and other jobs. I live with my 20 year old son (student faculty). The place is ideal to relax and I am an excellent cook (it seems). Montarnaud is just 13km of Montpellier.

    J'habite un petit havre de paix sur le chemin de St Jacques de compostelle ,à montarnaud exactement ( tout proche de montpellier ) J'ai un gîte et une chambre d'hôtes . Je souhaite faire des travaux : fermer un abri voiture en bois , lazurer améliorer l'existant en somme . J'habite avec mon fils de 20 ans (étudiant en faculté ) . L'endroit est idéal pour se ressourcer et je suis une excellente cuisiniere ( il paraît ) . Montarnaud se situe à seulement 13km de montpellier .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Lively place very quiet with à large swimming pool . Small village near montpellier .

  • Help

    Help

    I have a carport that I want to close. I need to make a concrete slab and close the wooden sides.

    J'ai un abri voiture que je souhaite fermer . J'ai besoin de faire une dalle béton et fermer les côtés en bois .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français anglais espagnol italien portugais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Spacious rooms in private homes. You will be fed, and accomodated.

    Chambres spacieuses chez l'habitant . Vous serez nourris , logès, blanchis .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Lively place very quiet with à large swimming pool . Small village near montpellier .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 629215395437

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more