Starry nights in the middle of the field of Castile-La Mancha, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am cristina 50 years single. I live in alicante my sister also lives in alicante and my family mother and brother in san sebastian. We are a united family.

    I have a warehouse in caudete in the middle of the country and my bulgarian friend antonio and me
    We have been building . for long time...

    Antonio is a handyman and he knows a lot about construccion.

    we need help with the food,,,we are working with stones,,so it is very hard....we need someone just to make the dinner and lunch....

    Soy cristina 50 años soltera .Vivo en alicante mi hermana tambien vive en alicante y mi familia madre y hermano en san sebastian.Somos una familia unida.Tengo un almacen en caudete en mitad del campo.Y mi amigo bulgaro antonio y yo lo hemos estado levantando desde la nada..necesitamos ayuda en preparar la comida mientras se trabaja con la piedra

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can practice the spanish with me.

    There are three bikes ... There are roads inside the mountain so you can go to yecla that is near or caudete by bike

    The food is seasonal..In summer salads ,vegetables and fruits .
    In winter...Fish,meat legume and vegetables

    ..If you like somenthing you tell me and it is done..

    Puedes practicar el castellano conmigo.

    Hay tres bicis...Hay caminos dentro de la sierra ,puedes ir a yecla que esta cerca o a caudete en bici o en la furgoneta si tienes carnet......

    La comida es estacional en verano ensaladas y frutas en invierno legumbres pescado o carne
    Si te gusta algo me lo dices y se hace.

  • Help

    Help

    make lunch......basicaly......

    we are making the stone wall.....of the warehouse

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is a room above the stair .It is cozy and with a confortable bed

    The shower is out. And a lot of water falls from a tank .....

    there is a raft of water for bathing

    There is a gas stove and frige......

    The toilet is dry.

    Hay una habitacion arriba de las escaleras,es acojedora y con una cama confortable.

    .El baño es baño seco....Deposicion y echar tierra o cenizas o cal en un cubo ....Porque todavia no esta echo el baño.

    La ducha esta fuera .Y cae bastante agua de un deposito.....

    Hay cocina y frigorifico de gas.

    hay una balsa de agua para darse un chapuzon

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are thee bikes which you can go to the town caudete


    The town are mediumly large 10.000 population and it has a covered pool in winter with jacuzzi. and autdoor pool in summer...
    Cinema in winter
    autdoor cinema in summer time and a long variety of pub.

    Caudete is close to murcia .Alicante y albacete.

    Three autonomus communities that you can visit.

    Hay bicicleta para ir al pueblo .

    El pueblo es medianamente grande 10.000 habitantes y dispone de piscina cubierta en invierno
    con jacuzzi y piscina al aire libre en verano con bar.

    Cine al aire libre en verano y en una sale privada en invierno.

    Caudete esta cerca de murcia , alicante y de albacete ,tres comunidades autonomas que puedes visitar.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

BALONCESTO ATLETISMO NATACION PUEDES REALIZAR EN CAUDETE PUEBLO
petra is waiting for antonio who was to caudete by bike ...it is a 9 km of the casa
the tower at the end of the photo is the casa....... the hottest months of the year are in june and july in august it begins to cool off at night
antonio with petra...this dog is a good guardian was rescued in the cauntry of certain death
pasteleria pico.delicious cakes make by artisan hands in the town centre.
outdooor pool....in summer time.......
antonio with milka the older cat in the house
me....cristina
Host ref number: 619315246512