Help out at our apartment house in the ski resort Brand in Vorarlberg, Austria

Country

Austria

updated  

Favourited 976 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2019

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are searching NOW for the winter Season 2018/19 for the whole winter season middle of december till beginning of april

    We are searching for two friends!!!
    or just one person, and you will stay with another person in the same room
    We are searching for open minded and responsible people.

    We live in Brand, a very nice, small village in the mountains. We live next to the valley station. We are a family of 4 people. Our parents, Erich and Renate and the daughters, Gabi and Raffi. We run together a apartment house next to the ski station. We love to host people and give them the opportunity to experience a nice season in the mountain. We need some help in our house bar and other tasks in the house.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    We have 26 appartments. The work will be mainly in our house bar and other tasks in the house like bread service, helping to carry bed sheets and so on.
    It´s important that you are open minded and you like to have conversations with tourists. Our house bar is very small and sometimes not so busy but our guests like to talk a lot!! :-)
    If you are interested, we will give you more information. We can also host 2 persons.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your accomodation will be a room in our appartement house. You can buy the food in the super market and we wil pay for it.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It would be very good, if you are a happy outgoing person and you really like it to hang up with tourists and get to know new people. If you like skiing, snowboarding and being in the mountain you are at the right place. You will have enough time to go up to the mountain. It can be a very nice winter season with some work for you.

    It would be very good if you have time the whole winter season (middle of december till beginning of april) and if you are two good friends or a couple

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 (max 25 hours/week)




Host ref number: 615954237199