Help with our garden and kids in a family of six in Saxony, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 16 days

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of six person. We life in a old house with a large plot. we life with four horses, a cat called cleo, a dog called cora, a few rabbits and chicken. also we have a little garden with fruit and vegetables. our street is a dead end. here is no traffic, advertising or anything else. our neighbors a farms. landscape is characterized by meadows and fields.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    the area we are life has the best soil for agriculture. i work on biodynamic agriculture. so you can join on work if you want. my wife and our oldest daughter are good in western riding and horsemanship. they can show you a lot. they are a few young families how organize barbecue and pub nights.

  • Help

    Help

    we have a lot to do. so we are looking for somebody how can help us in the garden, with the kids or make firewood and horses care.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you can sleep in a tent. or under the roof.on the coupling of the horses is a dare. this can be converted to a sleeping place.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 614236596122