Help us manage our social networks and website in Mendoza, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Fran, I currently work at a family hotel located in the Uco Valley, Mendoza, Argentina. Through this platform I want to connect with travelers from all over the world who want to know this wonderful place and in the process help us manage our social networks and website, as well as the reception of tourists.

    Soy Fran, actualmente trabajo en un hotel familiar ubicado en el valle de uco, mendoza, argentina. a traves de esta plataforma quiero conectar con viajeros de todo el mundo que quieran conocer este maravilloso lugar y de paso ayudarnos a administrar nuestras redes sociales y pagina web, como asi tambien la recepcion de turistas.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will be able to acquire experiences, develop their abilities, learn about the Uco Valley and its customs, its wines and meals. live a unique time in a unique environment, surrounded by nature at one hour from the city of Mendoza.

    podran adquirir experiencias, desarrollar sus capacidades, conocer el valle de uco y sus costumbres, sus vinos y comidas. vivir un tiempo unico en un ambiente inigualable, rodeado de naturaleza a una hora de la ciudad de mendoza.

  • Help

    Help

    take pictures, advice on social networks and websites, general place maintenance, painting, gardening, pool cleaning, help with tourists.

    tomar fotografias, asesoramiento en redes sociales y paginas web, mantenimiento del lugar en general, pintura, jardineria, limpieza de la piscina, ayuda con turistas.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with single bed, in case you have the maximum capacity of the hotel you will be offered a camping tent or tent, with all the comforts. The place has bathrooms, hot water 24 hours and wi fi throughout the park.

    habitacion privada con cama individual, en caso de tener la capacidad maxima del hotel se le ofrecera una tienda de camping o carpa, con todas las comodidaes. el lugar cuenta con baños, agua caliente 24hs y wi fi en todo el parque.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your free time you can enjoy the place, the park, the swimming pool, the bar, and also visit different wineries and wine shops in the area, taste wines and meals, trekking, horseback riding and other activities offered in the area.

    en su tiempo libre podran disfrutar del lugar, el parque la piscina, el bar, ademas recorrer distintas bodegas y vinierias de la zona, probar vinos y comidas, hacer trekking, cabalgatas y otras actividades que ofrecen en la zona.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 611932951414