Join our family in our big nineteenth century home, help with child care and languages in Villarrín de Campos, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Patricia and I have three children, we have a great house of the nineteenth century in the Natural Reserve of the Lagoons of Villafafila and we like to meet new people.

    Hola me llamo Patricia y vivo con mis tres hijos, tenemos una gran casa del siglo XIX, en la Reserva Natural de las Lagunas de Villafafila y nos gusta conocer gente nueva.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Accommodation in a beautiful house with a lot of history, in a privileged environment, half an hour from Zamora and one from Salamanca, Valladolid and León.

    Alojamiento en una casa preciosa con mucha historia, en un entorno privilegiado, a media hora de Zamora y a una de Salamanca, Valladolid y León.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help in this great house, since my children are very young and I often need to go out for my work, I dedicate myself to tourism, so it is very good for me to learn languages, to help me with social networks, etc.


    Necesito ayuda en esta gran casa, ya que mis hijos son muy pequeños y yo muchas veces necesito salir por mi trabajo, me dedico al turismo, por lo que me viene muy bien aprender idiomas, que me ayuden con las redes sociales, etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a family room because children are also welcome and a double with two beds, there is a library, living room with fireplace, a large kitchen, glazed porch and a garden with terrace.


    Tengo una habitación familiar pues los niños también son bienvenidos y una doble con dos camas, hay biblioteca, salón-comedor con chimenea, una gran cocina, porche acristalado y un jardín con terraza.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The park house is 6 km away and there is also a monastery of the cistern at 13km, two buses leave to the provincial capital daily.

    La casa del parque está a 6 km y también hay un monasterio del cister a 13km, salen dos autobuses a la capital de provincia a diario.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 595748466814