Babysit for two super kids in beautiful Palermo, Sicily, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 230 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    974

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    58.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I'm valeria and daniele we have 2 children they are 8 years and 5 years old. We are an orthodontic and a bank clerk. We need babysiting and some help for easy housework. We need For 25 hours/week

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will treat you as part of the family, you will have morning and sunday free if you wish to visit: mondello, palermo or sicily, but you are welcome to stay with us . to enjoy good food, a good laugh and generally have a good time. I am a very good cook, I can learn something about Italian cuisine I will be more than happy to teach. In mondello you can swimming, footting, kitesurf, surf, boat, so.. the tipical sport of sea village. But we can show you the Beautiful place of palermo, in the city. We live in the centre of palermo

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a babysitter for 2 children 8 and 5 years old. We need a volunteer who could speak English with us and help Martina and Simone to learn English with games and free-time activities. The volunteer should be keen on spending time with simone and Martina at home or in the garden.
    We also expect a little help in the house and in particular we want a volunteer who keeps The room of baby
    We need for 4 hours day with sundays off. We need one month, or...better!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    in our big house you will have a room with a large bed, a bathroom and a living room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a nice and lovely city in the centre palermo . You'll visit Palermo, its Arab-Norman architecture and UNESCO heritage site with bus (close to home), metro, bike or footing.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 6 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)





Host ref number: 572652585642