Help our family in the north of France with some gardening and painting

Country

France

Favourited 56 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Here I am a 47 years old and I live alone with my son of 15 years. I love to travel and exchange .My pretty little farmhouse just needs some looking after. I live in the heart of opal marshes; you will not regret coming here.

    Voilà je suis un vieux de 47 ans et je vis seul avec mon fils de 15ans .j'adore voyager et échanger .Ma jolie petite fermette à juste besoin qu'on s'occupe d'elle.J'habite en plein coeur des caps et marais d'opale ;vous ne regrétterez pas.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    you just have to show me how you live, we can exchange cultures.

  • Help

    Help

    a little painting of a shelter and gardening

    un peu de peinture et de jardinage refection d'un abris

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    anglais espagnole

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    bedroom for 2 people with all amenities. kitchen bathroom garden wifi ect

    chambre pour 2personnes avec toutes commoditées. cuisine sdb jardin wifi ect

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Come and share a good time at home in the heart of the Côte d'Opale, 5 minutes from the beach.
    you'll see I'm not complicated

    The Côte d'Opale is a French coastal region bordering Belgium, situated opposite the cliffs of the south-east of England, facing the English Channel and the North Sea.

    The Côte d'Opale extends over 120 kilometres (75 mi) of coast between the Belgian border and the border with Picardy. The Côte d'Opale contains varied landscapes like beaches, dunes, swamps, estuaries or cliffs.

    The Côte d'Opale is marked by the presence of two big cliffs situated between Calais and Boulogne: the Cap Gris Nez (literally grey nose cape in English) reaching 50 metres (160 ft) and the Cap Blanc Nez (literally white nose cape in English) reaching 132 metres (433 ft). They are the closest points on the French coast to England.

    Venez partager un bon moment chez moi au coeur de la côte d'opale à 5mn de la plage.
    vous verrez je ne suis pas compliqué

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.






Host ref number: 569386799229