Welcome to those who wish to help convert my house into a hostel in Curarrehue, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1389

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Currently, at the moment need to clean a área of the house, that the last workawayer empty and painting, once we do that, we should decorate it, with thing´s that I have (recicle)... old windows to do a wall... and buy some more. Artist, campenteryng, good taste people, and more than anything good vibes are wellcome!!! Would be fun!

    I am a young, enterprising person, who close her company to dedicate to art and writing. I like to travel as much pass some time in my house.

    Want to do the hostel for being able to do both: of being with people at home and at the same time, have the economy freedom to write.

    My project is to convert my actuall house in a hostel! (the second and third floor, where you will live, we allready do that!! is done! ) There is plenty of space!! Is a area in the first floor where I need help, before summer!!!

    Want to do it with workayers, I already had the experience and was really good! it was like work with friends

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Villarrica and Pucón, are located in Araucanía region. The house is near by the beach and also close to the volcano.
    Mapuches communities live near by.

  • Help

    Help

    I am starting a lodging project for cyclists, beetwen Villarrica and Pucón. Araucanía region. It's an big house, which we already cleaned and start to order. We need to beautified the house, order the exterior part, clean and decorate it, construct bunk beds, enlarge a bathroom, everything that help to leave it operational for summer.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    inglés y español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Big bed, private room, in the second floor of the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    there is avaible transport to Pucón and Villarrica. Would love to help you to know the region (take you early to national parks, give you reference, etc) I´m a active member of couchsurfing too :) I ´m allways recieving people

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 568994778123