Help with my dog and small interior tasks in Geste, France

Country

France

Favourited 1 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/07/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live alone most of the time, I live in a house in which there is still some interior work to be done sand strip of paint and tapestry to hang, I also have a dog and a cat, I do 3 days of telecommuting / week and I will also need my host to take my dog out for lunch on the 2 days when I am not at home. In exchange for the work and the outings of my dog, I offer you a room and table.

    Je vis seul la plupart du temps, je vis dans une maison dans laquel il reste des travaux d'intérieur à effectuer poncer bande de la peinture et tapisserie à poser, j'ai également une chienne et un chat , je fait 3 jours de télétravail/semaine et j'aurai également besoin que mon hote sorte ma chienne le midi les 2 jours ou je ne suis pas chez moi. En échange des travaux et des sortis de ma chienne je vous offre une chambre et le couvert.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I suggest you discover Nantes which is not far as well as the walks to do near my home, hike or walk in the forest
    Explore vineyards- I am in the countryside in a village so transport is rather limited, if you have a car you can visit the surrounding vineyards, the villages, and otherwise I am 30 / 40mn from Nantes and 30mn from Cholet.

    je suis en campagne dans un village donc les transport sont plutôt limité, si vous avez une voiture vous pouvez aller visiter les vignoble au alentour, les villages, et sinon je suis à 30/40mn de nantes et 30mn de cholet.


    Je vous propose de découvrir Nantes qui n'est pas loin ainsi que les balades à faire pres de chez moi randonnée ou balade en foret

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to help on the interior renovations, sand strips, paint walls and ceilings, apply wallpaper, as well as take my dog out twice a week at noon when I'm not telecommuting

    J'ai besoins de quelqu'un pour avancé sur les travaux de rénovation intérieur poncer des bandes, peintre mur et plafond, poser tapisserie, ainsi que de sortir ma chienne deux fois par semaine le midi quand je ne suis pas en télétravail

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room of 12m2 and access to wifi, we will eat together at noon when I am teleworking and in the evening every day of the week

    Chambre individuelle de 12m2 et accès au wifi, nous mangerons ensemble midi quand je suis en télétravail et le soir tous les jours de la semaine

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 568162227564