Help me with online projects, languages and gardening in Campina, Prahova, Romania

Country

Romania

Favourited 50 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/02/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hy, my name is Adrian Oancea, i am 30 y o, i live in Campina, Prahova County, Romania, its a smal town , 90 km away from Bucharest, really close to the mountains , perfect location for the onces in seek of travelling. I've started my own company/travel agency at 22 with a small office in my home town, and today we sell vacantion online in all the country. I live with my dog Loki, most of the time i work or i visit the world. I can help you with all the informations/plannings/bookings you need to go and visit my wonderful country.
    Also you will have one of the fastest internet out there , Romania is in top 10 countries at internet speed in the world, and there is no limit of downloading any stuff you want.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a host also for cultural exchange so i want to find out as much possible about your country and give you back all i know about my country. Also you will lear to love and respect nature , i live close to the woods so you can find your inner peace.

  • Help

    Help

    Any help in online marketing, web developping, app develloper, social media or any kind of help with my travel agency company (i am also opened to suggestions).
    Also you can help me with improving my english or even teach me your own language. I can use help in gardening ( i live on a big property that needs grass cut once a week), cleaning, cooking, general maintenance, animal care.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For the moment you will be accomodated in my house, it's a big bedroom with sleeping area and office area, a dressing, and a bathroom.You will have TV and internet acces in your room. I am building a guest house, and probably in 6 months i will be able to accomodate there. There is a 3000mp garden , with big trees where you can chill, on the property, also you will meet with lots of people as i have a lot of friends visiting me during the weekends.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In my home town you can go hiking, biking, downhill , uphill (i live close to the woods and i know lots of tracks), you can visit the local museums such as Iulia Hasdeu haunted castle, Nicolae Grigorescu Museum, Casa Domneasca Museum Brebu, check out local farms. But you can also use public transportation to visit Romania, i live 90 km away from Bucharest, 80 km away from Brasov, 30 km away from Sinaia, 90 km away from Buzau. There are lots of thing to visit around, close to 100 km from where i stay. Also you can check out Sibiu and Sighisoara around 200 km away. Bassically i can help you with anyting you need about travelling in Romania.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 567452361165