Help me reorganized & Decorate my appartment in Santo Domingo, Dominica republic

Country

Dominican Republic

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I like to meet people from different countries to learn more about different cultures and to show and explain more about the culture here in my country.

    I live in an apartment, near my house there's a park where people go to exercise sometimes, there's also a beach that's not so far away, it's around 20 to 25 mins to get there, and I think there are many places to eat near by. I am looking for someone who can help me renovate my apartment to make it look better, paint it so that it looks better

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can help any workawayer that is wanting to learn spanish by helping with language learning, also I can show more about the culture here, what makes my place unique is mainly that I have met a lot of people around the world and that have helped me to have more understanding about the rest of the world, also go to beaches and maybe any other trip I come up with

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to redecorate my appartment and also fix some things inside

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'd have your own private bathroom, and I have a private room that I can accomodate for you

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I can host digital nomads as well, I have good internet and a quiet space to work, also electricity

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 535626185591