Help with general maintenance and dog care around our family house in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 287 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family farm in Andalucia, Malaga province. Vegetable garden, trees,
    General maintenance etc. Enjoy a fun family environment with us. We are vegetarían/ vegan and eat lots of raw .

    Thank you.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have a lot of happy successful experience hosting.
    All are treated as members of the family and we aré happy to help you to get places in free time.
    We aré specialists in raw vegan living and happy to share our knowledge. We have allso accumulated a Fair knowledge of permaculture, so important in tris árid region and of benefit everywhere.

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Dutch: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Small area with balcony.
    This farm is set in beautiful mountainous countryside but not too remote.
    Eagles, vultures and lots of other birdwatching can be enjoyed from this spot so close to Africa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bus service is 1 km walk From farm which is 12 km from the sea.
    We aré happy to help you to get to places whenever possible.
    There Is plenty to do and see in this beautiful part of Andalucia .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)















Host ref number: 527177958962