Looking for an English Native speaker girl, to play with our son in English in the beautiful seaside village Castro Urdiales, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/07/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, the father 38, the mother 35, the daugther 5 and the soon 2 years old. We are a warm, care and welcoming family. We live in a beautiful seaside village in the North of Spain called Castro Urdiales (Cantabria), 30 Kms from Bilbao and 70 kms. from Santander, so you can easily reach a big city in a moment with lots of culture activities to enjoy. Near our house you will have not only the beach but also the mountains, you'll love it sure. We live in a flat 8minutes walking from the beach, from the centre, and from the bus, From here to Bilbao is 30 minutes by bus. In our free time we love going to the mountain and to the beach with our children and spend the day playing with them. our children are and easygoing and cheerful they love skating and playing with their friends on the swings.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an English Native speaker girl, someone that play with our son in English and who we can speak in English with as well. You would be as other member of our family.
    I´m a very dinamic person and I love learning things so I´d like to learn whatever you could teach me.
    If you think that you could be the person that we´re looking for , you like teaching, like kids, are sociable, responsible and are interested by known the Spanish culture don´t hesitate write us.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a 90 m2 flat with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, close to the centre and within 15 minute- walk to the beach.
    You will have your own room and internet access.
    Spanish lessons at home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3

Host ref number: 521364798795