Join our Fun loving family and help with English speaking / babysitting in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 15 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young, friendly and fun family of 3, me, my wife Francesca and our lovely little girl Vittoria, aged 9. We are looking to host a workawayer in Palermo, Sicily, Italy, where we'll be for apporx 10 days in September 2019. Palermo is an amazing place to live, with lots of places to visit, things to do, arts, sun, sea, superb food, lovely people to meet, and everything needed to live a wonderful experiences making life long lasting memories.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveller will be merged in a real south italian family life style, learning all aspects of sicilian and italian culture, one of the most appreciated in the world. The traveller will have the chance to visit Sicily and its great pieces of hystory and art, in a big city with different cultures influences. We can surely help in making this experience unforgettable.

  • Help

    Help

    We just need the traveller to spend the mornings playing and having fun with Vittoria, going to the sea, or parks, or everything else to take Vittoria busy having fun, and above all, speaking english to her (she already speaks a good english but she needs to keep practising). No other works required, except being collaborative as a family at home.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian / English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in nice apartment in Palermo down town. The traveller will be sharing room and private bathroom with our daugther Vittoria.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The helper will have planty of time off. Palermo is a big city with plenty of things to do, places to visit and night life as well. The apartment is very well connected with down town local sigths, nigth life, local beaches, parks, and all orther amenities. Public transports avalible at our apartment front door and/or 1 to 2 minutes walk.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 517842399767