Join our family explore Mimizan, close to beaches perfect for surfing in South West France

Country

France

updated  

Favourited 134 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french family, a couple with a 5 years old boy Maxime, and Noe 3 years , we are living in the south west coast, close to the océan , in a touristic place .
    My husband holding à zéro waste shop and I working in a resort with facilities for you : a bedroom and bathroom .
    We live in a fabulous place close to the Forest , and especially 300 hundred meters from the océan . We need some Help for our child, play with them, keep a good eyes of them. During the summer people like to go to the Beach, surfing ....We are Not far away from bordeaux too.
    Basic french required for the boys

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveler will discover a Lovely and touristic place, Mimizan plage, perfect for surfing and going to the beach. We will be happy to show our place as we travel a lot before, today we dying to show our way of life and open our house to a traveler.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone to take care of our young boys ; play, feed , going outside and have fun with them . We live where Dorothee work, in thé resort with lots of facilities . we provide a bicycle if needeed, and you will havé thé choice to stay at home when we were working or staying to the resort with thé kids, going to the swimming pool or playing around. My day off is yours, 1 day and half. We need some Help at home , to tidy only when you are with thé child . If the volunteers want he or she can join us to our families activities ! After a lot of expériences with workaway we can say : it works
    We speak english but french speaker required for Maxime and noe with basic vocabulary. Minimum 1 month staying
    Maxime is going to school and Noé to the Kinder garden 3 days per week.
    Our child are powerfull, they are exiting to discover thé world !

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    french and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room in the resort with bathroom. Bar and swimming pool

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can check on internet this place calling Mimizan plage and thé resort CEVEO

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25 hours




Host ref number: 515313454415