Help me building a website for an amazing travel-eco project in the beautiful Tuscany!

Country

Italy

Favourited 66 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2019

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Francesco, and I'm 19 years old, I live in a small beautiful medieval village called Montecatini Alto in the north of Tuscany. Montecatini Alto is situated up in a hill where you can see all the small village around! I live with my mum and my brother, we work in our olive farm.
    Me and my family we have very open mind, we like travel around the world and meet new people. I really like sport and wildlife and i really like to share my sport moments with you!
    I'm looking for somebody that can help me to build a website for my project. I need somebody with really professional skills of website building that can help me.The project: Free Wheels Adventure. Free Wheels Adventure is a revolutionary project of extreme travel around the world with bicicle. Free wheels it is also willing to teach the important of ambiental education with the travel experience. Indeed for every km done Free wheels will plant a trees !
    If you are really connected with nature and travel experience you are the perfect help for me!
    I'm also looking for a professional videographer that would like to follow me in my travel documenting my adventure!
    I need also to improve my English and Spanish.
    You will have your own bedroom, and you'll share the rest of the house with us!
    The house is perfect to visit the most important city in Tuscany: one hour from Pisa, half hour from Lucca and forty-five minutes from Florence.
    I

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I'm very happy to host you. You will share every moment with us!
    I can teach you a lot of things! Play music, Climb, Videography and photography ( if you have not knowledge about it), italian lenguage, italian cuisine and so on! :)

  • Help

    Help

    I need a friendly guys with an open mind and a lot of desire to help me with my project

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room in our house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I need somebody that can teach me, so in the rest of the time you are free, and you can come with me to do sport or some activities. Your week-and is absolutely free!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 492385614556