Stay with us in Bremen and help with our dog and in the garden, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 92 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    3769

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Andreas and Katrin with our dog Joey.
    We are guiding and giving seminars in frequency science with music, mathematic, consciessness and more
    We have a beautiful huge terrace house with garden in the suburb of Bremen - we like help in starting to sustain ourselves planting in our garden. At the same time we like someone to take care for sweety Joey, when we travel for seminars we like someone to look for him. It is also nice, if someone knows about computers, social media and texting to support our science.

    You can look forward to exchange about frontier science.
    Our English is poor so it would be good if you speak some German already;)
    Looking forward for you!
    Katrin und Andreas

    Hallo liebe Workawayer, wir sind Katrin und Andreas mit unserem Hund Joey. Wir leiten und geben Seminare in Frequenzwissenschaft mit Musik, Mathematik und mehr. Wir haben ein wunderschönes großes Reihenhaus mit Garten in der Vorstadt Bremens - Wir würden gerne mehr in die Selbstversorgung gehen und im Garten pflanzen, zusammen macht es doch immer noch mehr Spaß und deswegen laden wir gerne tolle offene Leute ein um Teil davon zu werden. Für unseren lieben Hund Joey suchen wir auch Unterstützung, wenn wir auf Auswärtsseminaren sind suchen wir dann für diese Zeit jemanden der sich um Joey kümmert.
    Auch schön ist es, wenn sich jemand mit Computern und sozialen Netzwerken und dem Texten auskennt um unsere Forschung zu verbreiten - ihr könnt euch auf einen tollen Austausch über Grenzwissenschaften freuen.

    Wir freuen uns auf euch!
    Katrin und Andreas

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are all around scientists - you can learn about music, all esoteric spiritual quesitons, the connection between spirituality and science.

    Wir sind Allround Wissenschaftler. Du kannst dich über unsere Musik erfahren und deine Fragen über Spiritualität und Wissenschaft klären. Wir kochen vegetarisch und können dir tolle Gerichte zeigen und natürlich viel mehr;)

  • Help

    Help

    We grow plants together, we cook together, sometimes you can help doing the groceries and walk with the dog.
    In certain times you can stay with Joey and use all the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Deutsch, wenig Englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a big house, you have your own floor with toilette and shower.

    Es ist ein großes Haus, du hast dein eigenes Stockwerk mit Toilette und Dusche.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Rathaus (Town Hall) this is one of the finest in Europe and as such has been included on the UNESCO World Heritage List. Building work started in 1410 and it is seen as an important display of the wealth and freedom of the city. Tours of the interior are conducted by the Tourist information office at 11AM, noon, 3PM and 4PM
    Dom St Petri (Cathedral of St Peter) is over 1200 years old, and its huge towered façade dominates the main square. the interior is impressive with some fine painted details on the ceilings. There is a treasury displaying the collection of the cathedral. Entrance is free, for €1 you can climb the Southern Tower offering nice views over the whole city
    Roland this statue on the main square is of the Knight Roland who was a protector of trade. It appears in many European cities especially those involved in the Hanseatic league. Bremen's is considered one of the finest and is included with Town Hall on the World Heritage List.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 475444918867