Help with baby sitting and light housework in Huelva, Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 38 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/02/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    101

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a divorced mother with 2 daugthers ; Sofía ( 12) and Olivia (9). We live at Huelva´s downtown so close to the school, parks and main points at the city. We live in a flat where you will have your own room . I wish the au pair helps me with baby sitting and small house tasks.Meals are covered while You are are at our House (full board).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Huelva is a small town placed in a fabulous province with the ocean and mountain very close. Located near Seville and Portugal. It is a good place to be and visit if you like and enjoy with nature, amazing landscapes, the history of the mines, Columbines Sites , gastronomy, etc .
    If you are a foreigner you can practice your Spanish and learn the way of life of the Andalusians.

    Huelva es una pequeña ciudad enclavada en una provincia fabulosa con el océano y la montaña muy cerca. Ubicada cerca de Sevilla y Portugal. Buen lugar para conocer y disfrutar de la naturaleza, los paisajes sorprendentes, la historia de las minas, los Lugares Colombinos, la gastronomía,etc . Si eres extranjera puedes perfeccionar tu castellano y aprender la manera de vivir de los andaluces.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for a female au pair.
    Help required with two girls aged 10 and 7 from September 18th , 2017 at Huelva city ( Andalucía -Spain) .
    Some of the tasks I would be very greatful to receive help are :
    To go with them to school and back home every day at 09.00 and 16.00hrs ,to go with them to extracurricular activities in the afternoons, taking them to the park, helping them with homework for school , some practise of languages with them ( english or french) and small help at home ( helping them to make bed,helping them to put table , and similar...)

    Estoy buscando una aupair femenina.
    Para brindarme ayuda con dos niñas de 10 y 7 años a partir del 18 de sept 2017 en Huelva ciudad.
    Como madre trabajadora y separada estaré más que agradecida si me ayudáis a llevarlas y recogerlas del colegio cada día, acompañarlas a las actividades extraescolares, ayudarlas a tener el hábito de hacer los deberes del colegio cada día al llegar a casa, ir al parque , practicar idiomas con ellas ( inglés/francés ) y pequeña ayuda en el hogar. Se ofrece pensión completa durante la estancia.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, some french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room on family flat

    Habitación privada en piso familiar

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I would like to receive a warm and friendly girl with the girls, who can accompany them in their agenda while I am working. My daughters love to meet people , I can assure you will spend very good time together. It would be the first time we are going to host an au pair and we are very happy with this adventure. We trust that the person who comes is polite, fun and normal!

    Me gustaría recibir a una chica cariñosa y cordial con las niñas, que las pueda acompañar en su agenda mientras yo trabajo. Mis hijas son muy sociales y divertidas, te aseguro pasaréis muy buenos ratos juntas. Sería la primera vez que vamos a alojar a una au pair y estamos muy contentas con esta aventura. Confiamos en que la persona que venga sea educada, divertida y normal!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Host ref number: 474318795893