Help with childcare and language practice in Málaga, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    180

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very nice family. 3 kids, Pablo 14,Pedro 12, and Marta. Living in the center of Fuengirola in a flat near the sea,parks,cinemas,restauranrs,bus and train station and would like to contact a young girl, non-smoker , who speaks English well so share both Spanish-English and help us with the kids.

    I am a dental clinic assistant in Bupas clinic and the father is a second chef in Hiltol hotel.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Spanish food, language..cultural
    We are a cery large family, we go toguether to the beach, trips around the coast.

  • Help

    Help

    Child care, performing light housework and language training for approximately 25 hours (4-5 hours a day 5 days a week). It may also be included to provide babysitting for the night of 2 to 3 times a week but never on consecutive days with respect, that if we go out on Friday, the helper can go on Saturday or vice versa)


    Servicios de cuidado de niños, realización de tareas domésticas ligeras y enseñanza del idioma durante 25 horas semanales aproximadamente (4-5 horas diarias 5 días a la semana). También podrá ser incluida para prestar servicios de babysitting por la noche de 2 a 3 veces por semana, pero nunca en días consecutivos y respetando que si nosotros salimos el viernes, la ayudante puede salir el sábado o a la inversa).

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Separate room accommodation and full board 7 days a week. The helper will have enough time to attend courses in Spanish or improve their cultural and professional training.


    Alojamiento en habitación independiente y pensión completa los 7 días de la semana. La ayudante dispondrá de tiempo suficiente para asistir a cursos de lengua española o perfeccionar su formación cultural y profesional.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    With their time off they can go to the beach,,cinema, walking, cafeteries, restaurants. Pubs
    Train and bus station at 5 min from my house

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 463125333167