Share our way of living and help on our sustainable project near Valencia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 42 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/07/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Two friends, new space to start a sustantabilty project, real life in landspace, with garden, dogs, and maybe in the future some more animals. We looking for open mind and unique people. We just start this project few days ago so is still lots to do in the garden and with bioconstruction.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Positive vibes, new humanity old community
    Learn about dry vegetables, yoga, Pilates, dinamic psichomagic dance, magic medicine...Our Magic medicine are phitoteraphy, alquemism for the soul, natural ancestral dances...ahó
    We are planning all kind of workshops, and we can make any workshop that you can offer to us, and this can be payed so you can earn some pocket money.
    We are two free souls that love meet new people, exchange experiences and share knoledge, play music, sing, fire nights, sunsets with beer in hand, sunrise with open heart... Spanish echange language, English as well we kind of fluent. Lots of options of mountain and beach sports, mountains full of smely herbs, tiny, cute super clean beaches... So we want to show you the real Life on this área, tipycal food, songs, language, best places ever...
    Are you un?

  • Help

    Help

    We are two friends, starting a new space in Gata de Gorgos, between beautiful beaches and magic mountains. Help in the vegetable garden, building, pinting and house help. Yoga and meditation space, vegetarian food and lots of fun.
    Real sustantable live, solar batteries, grow up our own food... other life is possible. We are looking for openmind, friendly and hardworker people.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Theres is a Big wonderful comunity attic to share space with everyone, but weq can offer you an private individual room, maybe shared with other work away.
    We offer special light ital food, 3 meals per day, 5 days per week, Monday to Friday. Weekend free for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can walk to the closest town, is like 10min. Public transport is not the best, to be honest, but there is some buses to move around

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 448593639375