Be part of our family helping at home in Nortorf, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/09/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are Jana and Daniel and we are living togerher with our children Fiete (6) and Lone (4) in the middle of Schleswig - Holstein. Daniel ist Working Full Time as an Accountend, Jana Works Part Time at a Lokal bank.
    The childrent spent their Time from the Morning to noon at the Kindergarten, at the afternoon we Spent the time Meeting Friends and family and go to sport training.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be a Part of our Family and learn about german Lifestyle

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Of you like to help us in the Garden or in the House it would be Fine, maybe you like to teach our children in your language.
    We have to paint some rooms, this would be a great help.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have got a extra room in our house and a separate bathroom

    Usually I cook for the family, so u can join us at the meals

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Its Not far to the Baltin sea,
    There ist a train Station. Trains are going to Neumünster and Rendsburg. One Time a day there ist a bus going to Kiel.
    You can’t use our car. It would be better if you have one, the public traffic isn’t the best in Schleswig-Holstein.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    We have a little cat, but it should not be a Problem having a nice dog.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 445181954327