Sports trainer or french tutor for a house in Antigua, Guatemal

Country

Guatemala

Favourited 66 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/05/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are in need of a trainer or a french teacher! would love a yoga coach or pilates, or maybe a physical trainer. Someone who can provide a great routine of excercise and help us around with our daily life. We have a great house with two dogs and we run an airbnb in the house.

    We would ask from the person to keep their room organized and clean and maybe sometimes do dishes when we cook or the other way around.

    Kitchen cleaning
    Helping fixing last minute touches of rooms if we are not home for airbnbs.
    (We have three dogs) that would need feeding when we aren’t home occasionally.

    We have housekeeping four times a week so the amount of cleaning we have to do is minimal and would be also ocassional

    The house is near antigua 3.5 kms away and the atmosphere is very welcoming and calm. The neighborhood is quiet and surrounded by nature, we have two dogs. You will find Antigua is a wonderful town and Guatemala a place where you can explore many different cultures and lifestyles. We are interested in someone who can spend 4-5 hours a day 5 days a week. doing common taksk around the house, please feel free to send us a message. We can provide a great room with private bathroom, We can provide breakfast and either lunch or dinner. For the other meals you would have to do grocery shopping and cooking.

    We have had only one experience on workaway and it wasn’t what we expected, and I’m sure we weren’t also what she expected. To be clear we want someone who takes very good care of their personal image, is responsible and reliable for us to trust into our home, also someone who works hard and understands this is an exchange and that we expect for your presence to be noticed in many positive aspects not only around our life but also on the vitality of the house.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer a good comfortable and spacious place in San Juan Gascon. You will have your own room and bathroom. And the house is located in a very beautiful area. We are 3km away from the entrance of Antigua to go explore town as often as they want, we want our volunteer to explore the city and all it has to offer.

  • Help

    Help

    Someone above all hardworking, clean, organized, respectful, who is friendly and looking for a place outside Antigua. I would like from our volunteer to work for 4 -5 hours a day 5 days a week. You would have your own room and bathroom.

    We are very friendly and expect someone we can feel safe and comfortable with.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español, english,

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room and bathroom.We'll provide food for breakfast and other meal

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Antigua is a very beautiful colonial city, you can explore the culture, the gastronomy or the flora and fauna. Lots to do! The city has everything you need in just a few blocks. We are located just outside in San Juan Gascón.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your room.
Host ref number: 439899793691