Stay with our family and help organise our home in the beautiful suburbs of Krumegg, Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 2 children (4, 12). My husband works as a busdriver, I work as a school Assistent for children with handycaps. We live in a house in south east Styria/Austria with a big garden. We can offer room, food and a swimming Pool. I speak German and English. I would need help in childcare only if my daughter gets a Little sick and can't join the kindergarden. I also would be glad to have some help with the laundry.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live near the capitol city of Styria, Graz which offers a lot of cultur and Art, special locations of night live and a very interesting history. We also have wonderful Natur arround us, wood, hills and lakes not too far away.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in childcare and in housekeeping.
    Driving licence and car would be fine to be more independent.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer a room with a 160 x 200 cm bed and bathroom with shower and toilett.

    I offer all food and drinks for FREE. We are willing to treat workawayers as family members.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have a parking place for maximum van or small Bus.

  • Can possibly acccept pets

    Can possibly acccept pets

    We have two cats, so a dog could cause trouble. But we can talk about it in special cases.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 425495956536