Spend time on the beach in California between Los Angeles and San Francisco, USA

Country

United States

Favourited 520 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2679

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️️️️️ CURRENT NEED*️️️️️️- PLEASE READ BELOW

    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️
    We only host international females. No Americans as we enjoy learning about other cultures and No Males due to sleeping arrangements.

    Looking for someone to organize and clean 4 hours a day and then you can walk to town, ride a bike to the beach, or hop on a bus to see the sites around places like Pismo Beach, Oceano Dunes, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay. Come experience the new year in California!!!!

    Availability subject to COVID requirements.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Our family is always on the go, very laid back, and enjoy going lots of places in the community that you are welcome to join us at if you so desire.

    We have very much enjoyed workaway and have hosted over 70 people and have met many great young women from around the world who my kids and my family have loved. Italy, Canada, Austria, Czech Republic, Mexico, Germany, Brazil, etc.

    My 8 year old son is VERY active but is super cute and fun to be around once he warms up to you.

    My daughter 12, is very talkative, especially with workawayers, and is very bright. If you want to practice your english, she will talk to you from the time you wake up until the time you go to sleep if you allow her. She loves music, mainly signing, and is very grown up in so many ways. She also loves the Beatles and wants to learn guitar if you can help with that.

    We live in a town called arroyo Grande. It is a cute town with lots of community events and we live in walking or biking distance to it all. 5 minute drive to Pismo beach, maybe 20 by bike, and we have a great park out our back yard.

    We are looking for someone who fits into our family, and helps out with our daily needs, and that enjoys being here just as much as we enjoy having them! We don't want someone we have to ask to do thing...we just want them to help out as they can if that makes sense. Sometimes we have had workwawayers we have to give very specific instructions to but we prefer workawayers who just take initiative and do things to be helpful.

    I am all about you also enjoying your vacation so how you help us is flexible, we just sit down every few days and talk schedules and see who has what going on and make a plan.........we will also help you find fun activities and outings in the area.

    p.s. no smokers, we have allergies, and we have a cat and a bunny.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My daughter talks non stop and answers all your questions to anything you want to know about America. She is a great companion for all your cultural inquires. We will also let you be part of our family and hang out with us on our daily adventures. We also want to know all about your culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Help organizing the house

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room or share a room. Basic food when you are home are included and you can also pack a lunch or snacks if you go out. Looking forward to sharing our home with you and learning about your culture. We will accept people for a few days or weeks.......or longer depending.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25 a week- flexiable in how you do that based on the needs that week but an average of 4 hours a day.
















Host ref number: 386999143375