Help with construction in Saint Cyr-Sur-Mer, France

  • France
  • Favourited 113 times
  • Last activity: 21/11/2022

Availability

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We welcome you in 4000 m2 parcel with swimming pool ( 10/5 metres), located in Saint Cyr sur mer, 5 minutes away from the beach (by car).
    We are next to several nice touristic places, such as the calanques of Cassis, the typical village of sanary or Le Castellet.
    We offer you independent studio for 4 people, equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, fridge,TV, internet connexion
    We would like to better the lodging and the cover with people who will have competence to build a little wood house (beam of 70 cm), of 40 m2 on concrete blocks (still to be done).
    The time of help expected is 4 h per day
    I live with Elaura my daughter of ten years old, who shares my life and dream !
    My crazy bet is to renovate, build, re-fertilize this piece of land in an eco-friendly mind, with joy and good mood.
    A boost of multicultural exchanges are welcome ! :-)

    Béatrice

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I have traveled a lot for discovery of the other and what offers more beautiful nature has enriched me personally.
    Multicultural exchange is therefore an evidence of my construction and that of my daughter;
    Launched in this ecological project I like to exchange about this subject that my passion as well as the natural medicine that is my job

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    The earthwork is done, the planks are stored on it.
    The location of the concrete studs must be determined with the aid of the exact plan;
    Then mount the bastaing and planks taking care to foresee the passage of the electric wires in until the installation of the roof which will be then vegetalized (ecoconstructuion)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a small independent house located in the back of my house, its terrace gives towards the swimming pool.
    It is 38 m2 with a beautiful fully equipped kitchen (microwave oven, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer)
    The living room is equipped with a large TV and internet connection.
    The sleeping area consists of a double bed in mezzanine and under 2 single beds.
    The bathroom is with a shower is a washing machine.
    The terrace around should soon be wooden, I have the floor missing more than the hand of opener! :-)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    So I live alone with my daughter, we have a little dog, a cat and birds.
    Elaura loves animals, she is passionate about horses, loves climbing trees (nicknamed moogli :-)) she plays piano and she is vegetarian since the age of 9 years out of respect for the animals;
    I am an osteopath loves my work, very interested in ecology am sensitive, I love nature, dancing, swimming and laughing with others but especially I love my daughter :-)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 381331852234

Feedback (3)



Feedback