Come and Explore Oslo and help me with DIY, playing, singing, esoteric evolvement and Language in Norway

Country

Norway

Favourited 154 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/09/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Adventorous, aware, open-minded, conscious and spiritual, I live 10 km outside the capitol of Oslo, in a rented 3 room apartment. I work in social care and as an assistant in senior house. I have a broad background in oil and energy sector. that has changed the direction and content in life to dedicate to my passion. Through insight, selfempowerment, selflove and evolvement, i have transcended myself towards the spiritual and creative me that has always wanted to emerge:)

    My passion is healthy lifestyle, diet and nutrition. I am a dietadvisor and study nutritiontherapy. I am also a touristguide and "truther",reading and writing articles. My main interests is lifestyle, outdoor life, culture, esoteric litterature, selvdevelopment and choirsinging.

    I regularly do hosting on another website too, so you might experience other people come and go in my apartment during your stay. Sharing is caring, Living is giving:)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    i have knowledge and interest in esoteric, mystic knowledge and traditions, norwegian history, powercritics (how the world really are, the great Deceptions, "everything you have been told, is a lie"), tourist issues, lifestyle, diet and nutrition.

  • Help

    Help

    I generally need help occasionally with DIY in appartment , and it would be nice to learn skills in playing instruments , esoteric skills, , and language ( spanish, russian, german..)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    i have a dedicated bedroom with a sleeping-couch. In addition i have a big couch in the livingroom as an alternative sleeping place

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Adress is Bispeveien 70.
    From Nationaltheatret: metro station- Bus 140 towards Skøyen, hop off at the busstop "Hosle skole " brings you 150 meter from my appartment. Or metro 2 to Østerås, walk 15 minute. Or metro 3 to Kolsås, hop off at Bekkestua, walk 20 minutes (or take bus 140 to Hosle skole )

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 379438387834