Come learn Spanish and enjoy a magical island with our family, Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spain

updated   Last minute

Favourited 197 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Do you want to learn Spanish and enjoy a magical island ?.
    We offer a small private house in nature, 5 minutes from the village, 20 minutes from the main town and the best beaches on the island.
    You will feel good. We are a very quiet family with good energy.
    We are Mallorcan, and we have a 9 year old daughter and 2 dogs.

    ¿Quieres aprender español y disfrutar de una isla mágica?.
    Ofrecemos una pequeña casita privada en la naturaleza, a 5 minutos del pueblo, a 20 minutos de la ciudad principal y de las mejores playas de la isla.
    Te sentirás bien. Somos una pequeña familia muy tranquila y con buena energía.
    Somos mallorquines , y tenemos una hija de 9 años y 2 perros.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn Spanish with us and discover magical and secret places of the island, as well as artistic and cultural experiences if you feel like it.

    Puedes aprender español con nosotros y conocer lugares mágicos y secretos de la isla, además de experiencias artísticas y culturales si te apetece.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in our house in the middle of nature.
    We need a little of everything, very flexible ... gardening, organic garden, painting, language assistance to my daughter ...

    Necesitamos ayuda en nuestra casa en plena naturaleza .
    Necesitamos un poco de todo, muy flexibles...jardinería, huerto ecológico , pintura , ayuda con idiomas a mi hija...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español y un poco de inglés.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Rural house ! Room, living room, kitchen and bathroom. Detached house for 2-3 people

    Casita rural. ! habitación, salon, cocina y baño. Casa independiente para 2-3 personas

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours /day. 18 hours /week



Host ref number: 371145788194