Share your knowledge and practical hobbies in Presicce-Acquarica, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 70 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    82

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am native of South-East Italy (Apulia), always eager to do something fun, with a lot of different passions: bricolage, well-being, sports & games, informatics, eco sustainability, and so on... I appreciate to collaborate with people from different cultures and discover new things. I travelled a lot last years, as helping guest, and I would like to hosts volunteers when I am at home.
    I work part-time on develop website and mobile application, sometimes I give help in a architectural studio and to my family farm.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    various thematic books available. I can teach computer programming, the basics of piano and classical guitar, gymnastic

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to improve my skills on play music with piano and guitar, be more fluent in English and Spanish, learn new things about art & craft techniques, alternatively some days I need help in my little farm.
    If you are a good at some of these activities, you will be my teacher!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    At home there are my parents, few cats and turtles in the garden. You are welcome to join us for meals or prepare your own. There is a private room for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Presicce-Acquarica is only at 12 km to a wonderful sea coast, with a nice variety from beaches to rocks. Public transport are accessible to explore the surrounding area, visit cities as Lecce, Gallipoli, Otranto.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    max 25 hours a week

Host ref number: 367254156469