Help in the countryside near lleida, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 484 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    24

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am 36 years old Spanish guy living in the countryside in a renovated old house. My family lives close by. We have dogs, cats, chickens, dugs, goats... and more animals. I love to cook and eat healthy foods also I love traveling to new places, learning about new cultures, and connecting with nature. I am an open mind person wanting to connect with other human beings.
    I do meditate every day and I'm getting more conscious about life as I grow. It would be cool to have someone come over and share some interesting conversations over a glass of wine.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are an open-minded family we have had volunteers for more than 10 years. My mum has a medicinal herbs garden, you could learn or prepare some kind of products for herbs if you like to. She has a lot of knowledge about trees also.
    We live close to the city but it is a peaceful place where you can relax and spend time with yourself.
    I can spend my time showing you cool places around the area, I would lo to do that.
    I own a piece of forest that touches the river, It is a relaxing place to go read, walk, meditate...
    We have bicycles that you us to ride around or go to the city, it is only 3 km., I hope is not to far!!;)

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone with artistic skills to help me paint and decorate. Also, I am looking for someone with digital skills to share with me some knowledge about working online and being able to travel and working at the same time.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be given an apartment for yourself. I can send you photos if you want to see it.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in the countryside, close to a natural park and 3 km away from the city of Lleida. We have a big garden where you can relax. We do have a bicycle you could use.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    It would be amazing to host digital nomads. We live in a chill environment to work, we do have internet conection.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We are open to host campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 365229375337