updated   Last minute

Help our family with daily life and explore unique culture in Athens, Greece

  • Greece
  • Favourited 550 times
  • Last activity: 08/02/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Looking for immediate help!!

    We are a greek-italian family with 18 months old twins. We seek some help with them for a few hours per day while their mother is working as well as some help with the house.
    We live in the center of Athens (Kolonaki), so that you will be nearby any place you want to visit.
    If you are willing to come for at least 1-2 months please message us.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Athens offers multiple choices for the visitor, from ancient places and museums to night life and always a nice weather. We always can share with you a lot of ideas on what you can do in your free time.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone who loves children and can help us with them

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The person hosted by us will stay in his/her own room. Food is also offered.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Workawayers can visit acropolis and many museums nearby our home. We also live in a neighborhood famous for shopping and night life. Lycabettus fall, mountain Imittos are also some of the wonderful natural places nearby.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, weekends usually free

Host ref number: 364283596746

Feedback (7)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









Help with the property and animals in Paleros, Greece
Help us with house cleaning, renovations and gardening in Crete, Greece