Help our family with childcare, homework and languages

Country

Spain

Favourited 35 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/06/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    HI!!! My name is Patricia, I live with my husband Carlos , my song is 5 years old and my daugter 7, in a country house near Denia.
    Denia is very nice mostly in summer. Me and my husband work, I'm x ray technician and my husband is a teacher.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The area is very beautiful, the weather is perfect, and in the area Spanish is spoken good time to learn it.

    La zona es muy bonita, el clima es perfecto, y en la zona se habla español buen momento para aprenderlo.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help wiht childcare and the homework. Of course, learn languages

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer one bedroom

    ofrezco una habitacion

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house where we live is large and rustic, has a garden, garden, pool and barbecue. It is about 15 minutes from Denia, and 1 hour between Valencia and Alicante. To move we need a car or bicycle and we have both.
    We are a quiet family, friendly and we like to go out to eat, to walk and travel when we can.
    The children are very good and we try to educate them to be mature and independent people in the future.


    La casa donde vivimos es grande y rustica, tiene jardin , huerto, piscina y barbacoa. Esta a unos 15 minutos de Denia, y a 1 hora entre Valencia y Alicante. Para moverse necesitamos vehiculo coche o bicicleta y disponemos de ambos.
    Somos una familia tranquila, amigable y nos gusta salir a comer, a pasear y viajar cuando podemos.
    Los niños son muy buenos e intentamos educarlos para que sean personas maduras e independientes en un futuro.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 362119528645