Help us with gardening, pool and general maintenance in San Pietro Polesine, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 173 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm 64 yrs old and after my chemistry studies I had to manage our family bakery and I've grown up with my great wife our lovely three kids who are often coming back to mama's hotel on the weekends , specially during the summer time as they have kids too and everybody enjoy's our garden and pool life!

    We are very open mind and positive people,we love to travel, having friends around and therefore we think this may be a great experience. We love to get to know new people and cultures and of course, if it's possible to host someone and have little bit of help too, can make this even better!!In such a big house, some help is alwas welcome!

    Our warkawayers would be first of all part of our happy family and they could help us with gardening, pool, house general manteinance .My wife actually is a very artistic person, interested in renovation and decoration, with a good taste and she is very good with tipically manly works ...she loves that more than to be housewife!!!

    I'm now working as sales manager and being a comunicative person I really enjoy contact with people and different ideas too.

    My wife doesn't speak english but I'm sure we'll find a way to understand eachoter anyway.

    Looking forward to meet You Workawayers!

    Leo & Lory

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Our workawayers may help in gardening and in general with house keeping, maybe also with painting some rooms we are thinking about to renovate ( i.e.our kitchen) and babysitting when needed.

    Language practise with kids is very appreciate too!!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    ITALIAN, SPANISH, FRENCH AND A BIT OF ENGLISH

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    DOUBLE BEDROOM

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a very small village,the next small town is 13 km away, but in 40 minutes you can visit VERONA, MANTOVA, FERRARA.
    Driving not more than a hour you can join both the sea and the mountains and we ca also borrow you a car, no problem..

    We are sure you won't get bored living with us and you'll love it as we are very comunicative persons , kind, healthy and full of life!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our garden and pool

Host ref number: 351714748415