Join our farm and organic mini farm in Spuz, Montenegro

  • Montenegro
  • Favourited 140 times
  • Last activity: 12/10/2021



 Min stay requested: 1 month or more



  • Description


    My name is Olga, my husband's name is Sergey, we have two children, Matvey and Timofey 9 and 12 years old.
    Our family is engaged in livestock in Montenegro
    Our mini-farm has about 30 head of cattle, including cows and calves.
    9 milking cows.
    3 pigs, chicken, ducks, quails, turkeys
    We will be glad to exchange experience)

    Меня зовут Ольга, моего мужа зовут Сергей у нас двое детей Матвей и Тимофей 9и 12 лет.
    Наша семья занимается животноводством в Черногории
    Наша мини - ферма насчитывает около 30 голов крупного рогатого скота включая юниц и телят.
    9 дойных коров.
    3 свинки, курочки, уточки, перепелочки, индейки
    Будем рады обмену опытом)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are 1 hour away from the Adriatic coast
    You can relax, sunbathe, swim, visit the famous Ostrog Monastery and the famous Skadar Lake.

    Мы находимся в 1 часе езды от побережья Адриатического моря
    Можно отдохнуть, позагорать, искупаться, посетить знаменитый монастырь Острог и Знаменитое Скадарское озеро.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    We need help around the house, cooking, and organization of leisure activities for children.
    And also will be happy if u help us on the farm! (in the garden, cleaning the territory, building).
    We can teach you farm art!

    Нам нужна помощь по дому, приготовление пищи и организация досуга детей.
    А также будем рады помощи на ферме (в огороде, уборки территории, строительстве).
    Мы можем научить вас фермерскому искусству!

  • Languages spoken

    Russian: Fluent

  • Accommodation


    We provide a private room in a shared house and natural food from our farm!
    And also we have a separate house for living on the farm.

    Предоставляем отдельную комнату в общем доме для проживания и питание натуральными продуктами с нашей фермы!
    А также у нас есть отдельный дом для проживания на ферме.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We provide telephone for communication
    Internet, TV

    Предоставляем телефон для связи
    Интернет, телевизор

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 349235969584

Feedback (3)


Help us with building a small farm in Cetinje, Montenegro
Help us with organisation and preparation for our wedding in Tivat, Montenegro