We are looking for a person who wants to integrate and become part of our family in Filottrano, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/01/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a mother girl looking for people who can help me with my daughter Mina. I love traveling and I have spent my life traveling for a long time. I love meeting new people, the exchange of experiences and cultures I think is really enriching

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in central Italy, in a village not far from Ancona, immersed in the countryside, not far from the sea or even from the mountains. I have traveled a lot and staying at home with me and Mina I will have the pleasure of sharing and telling you about my travel experiences. If you want I will help you to learn the Italian language.

  • Help

    Help

    hello, I'm Federica, me and Mina (4 years) live in a village in the Marche between Jesi and Ancona. I am looking for a girl who wants to play at home and especially at the park with Mina while I work. Mina goes to school in the morning, I need help especially during the afternoon, while in the summer I need morning. Then we can agree. We are looking for a person who loves animals and nature, who wants to play and come back to being a child!

    We live a very simple lifestyle and as much as possible in contact with nature. Mina has never used a mobile phone, we do not have a TV at home or even wifi because we want to live a simpler and above all true lifestyle. I am also very attentive to the diet of Mina, especially as regards the preparation of simple and as natural as possible foods. By staying with us you will have the opportunity to detoxify yourself from modern life and enjoy the slowness and tranquility of a small country's life.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano, spagnolo

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The girl will have her own private room. At the moment the bathroom will be shared with us, we have an outdoor space that we are thinking of arranging and where I would like to insert a second bathroom. The whole house will be available to cook freely and use all the spaces in the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking for a person who wants to integrate and become part of our family. The Marche region is very beautiful! The girl will have the opportunity to visit the nearby cities and at the weekend will be able to travel freely or stay with us

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 347916944548