Help out on a farm located inside the Natural Park of Cazorla, Segura and Las Villas (Andalusia, Spain)

Country

Spain

Favourited 389 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    141

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my farm is located inside the Natural Park of Cazorla, Segura and Las Villas (Andalusia, Spain), in an exceptional setting of the Sierra de Las Villas. In addition to farm organic garden also I have horses, cows, goats, etc. Now my family is out for study and my work forest leaves me plenty of time to keep everything, and this is why I look for people who want to help me.

    Hola, mi granja se sitúa en el interior del Parque Natural de Cazorla, Segura y las Villas ( Andalucía, España), en un paraje excepcional de la sierra de Las Villas. En la granja además de huerto ecológico también tengo caballos, vacas, cabras, etc. Actualmente mi familia se encuentra fuera por motivos de estudios y mi trabajo de forestal no me deja mucho tiempo para mantenerlo todo, siendo éste el motivo por el que busco personas que me quieran ayudar.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Help

    Help

    Care of the garden and ecological farm animals.

    Cuidado del huerto y de los animales de la granja ecológica.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer my own house, a house fully equipped with multiple bathrooms and single rooms.

    Ofrezco mi propia casa, que es una casa-cortijo totalmente acondicionada ( electricidad, agua, etc), con varios baños y habitaciones individuales.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    he farm is located in an exceptional place with many possibilities if you love nature and everything connected with it, such as hiking, photography, horseback riding, etc.

    La granja se encuentra en un paraje excepcional con muchas posibilidades si te gusta la naturaleza y todo lo relacionado con ella, como senderismo, fotografía, rutas a caballo, etc. T

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week







Host ref number: 344787769976