We are looking for a nice volunteer who loves to play with kids and is willing to teach them English in El Escorial, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 28 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone. My husband and I lead Yoga Studio. The Escorial area is famous for the monastery that Felipe II built. Our mountains are beautiful. and the weather is delicious in summer. The town is very elegant and with a tremendous cultural and artistic richness ... many concerts of classical music in very beautiful surroundings ... We live in front of the train station 45 minutes from Madrid and 30 from Avila. We are vegan, although sometimes we eat fish and eggs. We want you to accompany our children..Alba of 9 years and Alan of 5 to the river, the pool, to ride a bike .. to run ... etc ... We offer besides food and room with bathroom, free yoga classes that you want to take with us ... We need you for, July and August. It would be good if you have a driver's license, eanglish and german speaker. We wait for you with hope.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a very interesting Family...with the yoga stile of life very alive...with puré habits. We offer a grate yoga practice. (We have 25 years experiencie)

    The área is so pretty. Madrid is just 45min...

    Time to walk, travel arround, relax, swimm, lern spanish...and práctish Deep Yoga (posturs, brithing, mantras, meditación...) provably out doors...on a big, green beautifull área.

  • Help

    Help

    Mainly stay, play and share with the kids in english and german. They are very playfull. We have a new swiming pool and they will provably would want to swimm a lot.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room with private bathroom.
    We cook twice a day. Healthy meals.
    Kitchen is open for you any time.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Nos gusta la gente y saber de otras culturas.
    A veces tenemos 4 niños en casa y sera divertido.
    Mi marido tiene dos hijos mayores de 12 y 14 muy juguetones.

    Tenemos una perrita de 10 años.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5h, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 344248899994