Hello we are looking for a young woman and another woman who comes with her daughter so our daughter learns English by playing :) in Granada, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 65 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/07/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a spanish family, living near Granada in the south of spain. The town where we live is very nice and called Alcala la real it has a beautiful Arabic castle. Our house offers private bedroom with view to the castle for workawayer. The house has a large patio with a small swiming pool. We are 3 living in the house and we are looking for a women to teach our daughter English.

    Somos una familia española del sur cerca de granada. Viviemos en Alcala la Real un pueblo acogedor con un bonito castillo. La casa tiene para ti una habitacion privada con vista al castillo. La casa tiene un patio con una pequeña piscina. Somos 3 en la casa y estamos buscado una mujer nativa inglesa (si vienes con tu hija tambien nos interesa) para enseñar el ingles a nuestra hija Sandra(12años).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a native English speaking women to teach English to our daughter sandra. The teaching would include 2 or 3 time a week to teach English also to sandra's Friends (3 or 4 children) during 2 or 3 hours only. We may need sometime to time a bit of help looking after the house depending the situation.

    Estamos buscando una mujer nativa inglesa que podria enseñar el ingles a nuestra hija. Posiblemente, 2 o 3 dias a la semana tendria que hablar ingles a otras 3 niñas amigas de Sandra, durante 2 o 3 horas. Posiblamente necesitaremos ayudas en las tareas cotidianas.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, French and very little English.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It's town house, in a good condition, with a beautiful view to the town and the castle. The workawayer will have her own private bedroom. We have a cat living with us.

    Es una casa de pueblo con un patio acogedor y bonitas vistas al castillo. Tendrias tu habitacion privada. Tenemos un gato viviendo en casa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If the workawayer is interested to learn spanish or French we offer the possibility to speak spanish or french in the house. We only speak very little English. We are happy to teach tipical spanish and andalucian food to the workawayer. From the town there are direct buses to granada and Cordoba.

    Si te interesa puedes aprender Español o Frances con nosotros. Hablamos muy poco ingles. Tambien te podemos enseñar la gastronomia tipica del sur de españa. Hay autobuses directos desde Alcala la Real hacia Granada o Cordoba.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 335343775853